Staff


Administration and Support Staff

Sara Ankrapp, Principal

sankrapp@lexington4.net   


Sherri Stonehouse, Assistant Principal

sstonehouse@lexington4.net


Robin Anderson, Office Manager

randerson@lexington4.net


Jan Culler, Public Relations

jculler@lexington4.net


Martha Blankenship, School Counselor

mblakenship@lexington4.net

Website

Katie Deas, Instructional Coach

kdeas@lexington4.net

Website

Debbie Morgan, Media Specialist

dmorgan@lexington4.net

Website

Collette Knight, Nurse

cknight@lexington4.net


Billie McGuire, Behavior Interventionist

bmcguire@lexington4.net


Amy Deluzio, Lexington Co Mental Health Counselor

adeluzio@lexington4.net


                 


Fifth Grade Teachers

Miranda Cox

mcox@lexington4.net

Lisa Ipock

lipock@lexington4.net

Website

Samantha Kohut

skohut@lexington4.net


Aaron Mason

amason@lexington4.net

Website

John Spigner

jspigner@lexington4.net


Alicia Tiemeyer

atiemeyer@lexington4.net

Rhett Seibert

rseibert@lexington4.net





Sixth Grade Teachers

Kyle Crotwell, Math and Science

kcrotwell@lexington4.net   


Cheryl Ringo, ELA and Social Studies

cringo@lexington4.net

Website

Kari Furtick, ELA and Social Studies

kfurtick@lexington4.net

Website

Joey Leo, Math and Science

jleo@lexington4.net

Website

Christin Lee, ELA and Social Studies

clee@lexington4.net


Kim Martin, Math and Science

kmartin@lexington4.net

Website

Lola Harrison

lharrison@lexington4.net






Fifth and Sixth Montessori Grade Teachers

Lillian Aleman

laleman@lexington4.net


Jessica Baker

jbaker@lexington4.net

Website

Samantha Beach

sbeach@lexington4.net


Fallon Christian

fchristian@lexington4.net


Andrea Clayton

aclayton@lexington4.net

Laura Collins

lcollins@lexington4.net


Kim Dunbar

kdunbar@lexington4.net

Website

Hailey Goodwin

hgoodwin@lexington4.net


Tina Smith

tsmith@lexington4.net


Stacey Summerall

Ssummerall@lexington4.net

Website




Encore

Christian Folk, Band/Instrumental Music

cfolk@lexington4.net

Gene Haltiwanger, Digital Citizenship

ghaltiwanger@lexington4.net


Willie Jarman, Physical Education

wjarman@lexington4.net

Website

Beth Shurtleff, Music/Chorus

bshurtleff@lexington4.net

Website

Jule Thornberry, Art

jthornberry@lexington4.net

Website




Special Education

Michelle Jordan, TMD

mjordan@lexington4.net


Adrienne Jennings, TMD

ajennings@lexington4.net


Fallon Cushion, resource

fjones@lexington4.net

Website

Jaleese Blake, resource

jblake@lexington4.net

Robyn Drebenstedt, Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

rdrebenstedt@lexington4.net


Meredith Green, Special Education Assistant

mgreen@lexington4.net


Bernadette Jeffcoat, Special Education Assistant

bjeffcoat@lexington4.net


Mae Peloso, Special Education Assistant

mpeloso@lexington4.net


Barbara Salley, Special Education Assistant

bsalley@lexington4.net


Pat Rowe, Special Education Assistant

prowe@lexington4.net


Peggy Yon, Special Education Assistant

pyon@lexington4.net





Cafeteria Staff

Barbara Rivers, Manager

brivers@lexington4.net


Rhonda Copeland, Cashier

rcopeland@lexington4.net





Custodial Staff

Dan Floyd



Dawn Ignas



Comments