Staff


Click on teachers' addresses to email them.   

Click on teachers' names to access their webpage.


Administration and Support Staff

Bryan Evans, Principal

bevans@lexington4.net

Holly Miller, Assistant Principal

hmiller@lexington4.net

Lorrie Pospischil, Office Manager

lpospischil@lexington4.net

Vicki Alexander, Public Relations

valexander@lexington4.net

Martha Blankenship, School Counselor

mblakenship@lexington4.net

Kari Furtick Instructional Coach

kfurtick@lexington4.net

Jeri Jeffcoat, Media Specialist

jerijeffcoat@lexington4.net

Gina Sharpe, Nurse

gsharpe@lexington4.net

Billie McGuire, Behavior Interventionist

bmcguire@lexington4.net

Jasmine Doxie, Lexington Co Mental Health

jdoxie@lexington4.net



Fifth Grade Inquiry Team

Miranda Cox

mcox@lexington4.net

Donna Blackwell

dblackwell@lexington4.net

Shannon Karn      

skarn@lexington4.net

JoLyn Copeland

jcopeland@lexington4.net

Stevi Logue

slogue@lexington4.net

Alicia Krise

atiemeyer@lexington4.net

Sarah Yin    

syin@lexington4.net

Erin Thompson   

ethompson@lexington4.net

Faith Wannamaker

fwannamaker@lexington4.net







Fifth and Sixth Grade Montessori Team

Mark Parrish

mparrish@lexington4.net

Tammy McCarthy

tmccarthy@lexington4.net

Laura Collins

lcollins@lexington4.net

Hailey Goodwin

hgoodwin@lexington4.net

Tina Smith

tsmith@lexington4.net




Special Education

Michelle Jordan, TMD

mjordan@lexington4.net

Patrick Bannister, TMD

pbannister@lexington4.net

Amy Sugibayashi, Special Education

asugibayashi@lexington4.net

Ashley Garrett, Special Education

agarrett@lexington4.net

Fallon Cushion, Resource

fjones@lexington4.net

Allen Hutchison, Resource

ahutchison@lexington4.net

Michelle Richards    

mrichards@lexington4.net

Jayde Begley, Speech  

jbegley@lexington4.net

Meredith Green, Assistant

mgreen@lexington4.net

Bernadette Jeffcoat, Assistant

bjeffcoat@lexington4.net

Mae Peloso, Assistant

mpeloso@lexington4.net

Rollin Alderson, Assistant

ralderson@lexington4.net

Pat Rowe, Assistant

prowe@lexington4.net

Peggy Yon, Assistant

pyon@lexington4.net




Related Arts

Elizabeth Douglass, Band/Instrumental Music

edouglass@lexington4.net

Bridget McCray, Digital Citizenship

bmccray@lexington4.net

Kenneth Lipsey, Physical Education

klipsey@lexington4.net

Lauren Streeter, Music/Chorus

lstreeter@lexington4.net

Julie Thornberry, Art

jthornberry@lexington4.net



Cafeteria Staff

Donna Petrey, Manager

dpetrey@lexington4.net

Rosa Harsey, Cashier

rharsey@lexington4.net




Custodial Staff

Dan Floyd                                    Dawn Ignas  Winifred Williams


  
Comments