Staff


Click on teachers' addresses to email them.   

Click on teachers' names to access their webpage.


Administration and Support Staff

Bryan Evans, Principal

bevans@lexington4.net

Holly Miller, Assistant Principal

hmiller@lexington4.net

Lorrie Pospischil, Office Manager

lpospischil@lexington4.net

Vicki Alexander, Public Relations

valexander@lexington4.net

Martha Blankenship, School Counselor

mblakenship@lexington4.net

Katie Deas, Instructional Coach

kdeas@lexington4.net

Jeri Jeffcoat, Media Specialist

jerijeffcoat@lexington4.net

Linda Sharpe, Nurse

lindasharpe@lexington4.net

Billie McGuire, Behavior Interventionist

bmcguire@lexington4.net

Amy Deluzio, Lexington Co Mental Health

adeluzio@lexington4.net



Fifth Grade Inquiry Team

Miranda Cox

mcox@lexington4.net

Donna Blackwell

dblackwell@lexington4.net

Caroline Deardon   

cdeardon@lexington4.net

Lani Hammond

mhammond@lexington4.net

Stevi Logue

slogue@lexington4.net

Alicia Kriss

atiemeyer@lexington4.net

Mark Parrish

mparrish@lexington4.net

Erin Thompson   

ethompson@lexington4.net

Faith Wannamaker

fwannamaker@lexington4.net







Fifth and Sixth Grade Montessori Team

Lillian Aleman

laleman@lexington4.net

Andrea Clayton

aclayton@lexington4.net

Laura Collins

lcollins@lexington4.net

Hailey Goodwin

hgoodwin@lexington4.net

Tina Smith

tsmith@lexington4.net




Special Education

Michelle Jordan, TMD

mjordan@lexington4.net

Patrick Bannister, TMD

pbannister@lexington4.net

Amy Sugibayashi, Special Education

asugibayashi@lexington4.net

Lola Harrison, Special Education

lharrison@lexington4.net

Fallon Cushion, Resource

fjones@lexington4.net

Jaleese Blake, Resource

jblake@lexington4.net

Robyn Drebenstedt, D/HH

rdrebenstedt@lexington4.net

Jayde Begley, Speech  

jbegley@lexington4.net

Meredith Green, Assistant

mgreen@lexington4.net

Bernadette Jeffcoat, Assistant

bjeffcoat@lexington4.net

Mae Peloso, Assistant

mpeloso@lexington4.net

Rollin Alderson, Assistant

ralderson@lexington4.net

Pat Rowe, Assistant

prowe@lexington4.net

Peggy Yon, Assistant

pyon@lexington4.net




Related Arts

Christian Folk, Band/Instrumental Music

cfolk@lexington4.net

Bridget McCray, Digital Citizenship

bmccray@lexington4.net

Bryan Parker, Physical Education

bparker@lexington4.net

Lauren Streeter, Music/Chorus

lstreeter@lexington4.net

Julie Thornberry, Art

jthornberry@lexington4.net



Cafeteria Staff

Donna Petrey, Manager

dpetrey@lexington4.net

Rhonda Copeland, Cashier

rcopeland@lexington4.net




Custodial Staff

Dan Floyd                                    Dawn Ignas  Melissa Williams


  
Comments