Staff Directory



Administration and Support Staff

Sara Ankrapp, Principal

sankrapp@lexington4.net

 

Sherri Stonehouse, Assistant Principal

sstonehouse@lexington4.net

 

Robin Anderson, Office Manager

randerson@lexington4.net

 

Jan Culler, Public Relations

jculler@lexington4.net

 

Martha Blankenship, School Counselor

mblakenship@lexington4.net

Website

Katie Deas, Instructional Coach

kdeas@lexington4.net

Website

Debbie Morgan, Media Specialist

dmorgan@lexington4.net

Website

Collette Knight, Nurse

cknight@lexington4.net

 

Billie McGuire, Behavior Interventionist

bmcguire@lexington4.net

 



 

Fifth Grade Teachers

Miranda Cox

 

 

Lisa Ipock

lipock@lexington4.net

Website

Samantha Kohut

skohut@lexington4.net

 

Aaron Mason

amason@lexington4.net

Website

John Spigner

jspigner@lexington4.net

 

Alicia Tiemeyer

 

 


 

Sixth Grade Teachers

Kyle Crotwell, Math and Science

kcrotwell@lexington4.net

 

Cheryl Ringo, ELA and Social Studies

cringo@lexington4.net

Website

 

Kari Furtick, ELA and Social Studies

kfurtick@lexington4.net

Website

Joey Leo, Math and Science

jleo@lexington4.net

Website

 

Christin Lee, ELA and Social Studies

clee@lexington4.net

 

Kim Martin, Math and Science

kmartin@lexington4.net

Website

 


  

Fifth and Sixth Montessori Grade Teachers

Lillian Aleman,

laleman@lexington4.net

 

Jessica Baker

jbaker@lexington4.net

Website

Samantha Beach

sbeach@lexington4.net

 

Fallon Christian

fchristian@lexington4.net

 

Amanda Clayton

 

 

Laura Collins

lcollins@lexington4.net

 

Kim Dunbar

kdunbar@lexington4.net

Website

Hailey Goodwin

hgoodwin@lexington4.net

 

Tina Smith

tsmith@lexington4.net

 

Stacey Summerall

ssummerall@lexington4.net

Website





Special Services

 


Lola Harrison, self-contained, lharrison@lexington4.net
 
Michelle Jordan, TMD, mjordan@lexington4.net

Roxana Russell , Resource, rrussell@lexington4.net

Rhett Seibert, self-contained, rseibert@lexington4.net

Adrienne JenningsTMD, ajennings@lexington4.net


Special Areas/Encore


Support Staff

Martha BlankenshipSchool Counselor, mblankenship@lexington4.net

Katie Deas, Instructional Coach, kdeas@lexington4.net

Robyn Drebenstedt, Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing, rdrebenstedt@lexington4.net

Meredith Green, Special Education Assistant, mgreen@lexington4.net

Bernadette Jeffcoat, Special Education Assistant, bjeffcoat@lexington4.net

Collette Knight, Nurse, cknight@lexington4.net

Billie McGuire, PACE instructor, bmcguire@lexington4.net

Debbie Morgan, Media Specialist, dmorgan@lexington4.net

Mae Peloso, Special Education Assistant, mpeloso@lexington4.net

Pat Rowe, Special Education Assistant, prowe@lexington4.net

Barbara Salley, Special Education Assistant, bsalley@lexington4.net

Amy Deluzio, Lexington Mental Health Counselor, adeluzio@lexington4.net

Becky Worrell, Teacher for the Visually Impaired, bworrell@lexington4.net

Peggy Yon, Special Education Assistant, pyon@lexington4.net


Custodial Staff

Dan Floyd

Dawn Ignas


Cafeteria Staff

Rhonda Copeland, Cashier, rcopeland@lexington4.net
Barbara Rivers, Manager, brivers@lexington4.net







Comments