Staff Directory

Congratulations to Mr. Mason, FMIS Teacher of the Year for 2016-2017!

Click on teacher's name to access web page.
Click on the address to send email.   

Adminstration/Office Staff

Sara Ankrapp, Principal, 

Sherri Stonehouse,

Robin Anderson, Office Manager,

Jan Culler, Public Relations,

Fifth Grade Teachers
Hailey Goodwin,

Samantha Kohut,

Corrie Ulmer,

Shannon Wilder

Sixth Grade Teachers

Kyle Crotwell, 


Christin Lee,



Fifth and Sixth Grade Montessori Teachers

Lillian Aleman,

Samantha Beach,

Fallon Christian,


Special Services


Lola Harrison, self-contained,
Michelle Jordan, TMD,

Roxana Russell , Resource,

Rhett Seibert, self-contained,

Adrienne JenningsTMD,

Special Areas/Encore

Support Staff

Martha BlankenshipSchool Counselor,

Katie Deas, Instructional Coach,

Robyn Drebenstedt, Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing,

Meredith Green, Special Education Assistant,

Bernadette Jeffcoat, Special Education Assistant,

Collette Knight, Nurse,

Billie McGuire, PACE instructor,

Debbie Morgan, Media Specialist,

Mae Peloso, Special Education Assistant,

Pat Rowe, Special Education Assistant,

Barbara Salley, Special Education Assistant,

Amy Deluzio, Lexington Mental Health Counselor,

Becky Worrell, Teacher for the Visually Impaired,

Peggy Yon, Special Education Assistant,

Custodial Staff

Dan Floyd

Dawn Ignas

Cafeteria Staff

Rhonda Copeland, Cashier,
Barbara Rivers, Manager,